FAR SOUTH FILM is an association of professional and emerging film makers and content creators in regional south east NSW Australia, from the Bega Valley, Eurobodalla and Snowy/Monaro shires. We first met on 1 April 2019 and incorporated as an association on 13 June 2019.

Download our history so far here: Low Res 150dpi PDF 1.2MB

Current Committee 2020/2021:
Hiromi Matsuoka (Pres), Marna Smith (Vice Pres), Kush Bourke (Secretary), Lis Shelley (Treasurer), Ordinary Members: Sats Kramer, Raymond Toms, Rima Edwards

ABN 34 894 384 202

Founding members of Far South Film Inc, L-R:
Lis Shelley, Jane Gordon, Kyle Wilson, Raymond Toms, Sats Kramer, Jacqui Howarth, Hiromi Matsuoka (not shown), Makushla Bourke (not shown)